November 13, 2013-Life

For without life, I would not be alive.

November 13 is my birthday, so it seems only right that I should be thankful for that life. I wish I could say that I live each day to the fullest(I know I probably don’t), but I would like to think that in the grand scheme of things, I’m living my life the way I should be, the way I want to. That’s important.

And being only 24, I’m still figuring that out, and will continue to learn with each breath I draw.

Life

Leave a Reply

