November 23, 2013-My Nieces and Nephews

Last night (the 23rd) my niece Chloe, and my nephew Logan slept over. My parents plan to have each of them over in groups of two, so it’s a bit more manageable, for those of you who don’t remember, I have EIGHT nieces and nephews. I love them all to death, and I thank God for them each day. They’re absolutely gorgeous, and I can’t wait for my brothers Elliott and Joshua to have even more!!!!

My nieces and nephews are, in order of age (I think, lol): Haylie, Logan, Austin, DJ, Maddie, Ava, Melanie, and Chloe. And here they are:

Haylie
Haylie
Logan
Logan
Austin
Austin
DJ (Dennis III)
DJ (Dennis III)
Maddie
Maddie
Ava
Ava
Melanie
Melanie
Chloe
Chloe
Leave a Reply

