November 9, 2013-Meatball Pizza

OH MY GOD, MEATBALL PIZZA…..I can’t even…….it’s delicious. That is all.

I first had meatball pizza from a pizza place in Troy, called Da Vinci’s. I was at my friend Kyra’s house, and when she ordered it, and I tried it for the first time, I knew it would be on of my life long favorites. 🙂 I’ve made it at home a couple of times, on one of those pizza stones, and it just gets better every time. Can’t wait for the next time I get to make it. 🙂

Pizza

Leave a Reply

