November 26, 2013-Christmas Cards

At work today we are working on compiling our list of accounts to send Christmas cards to!!! 🙂 I was so excited when we got them, because they’re all sparkly and pretty (and even there’s no Santa or house with a wreath), they have a simplistic beauty.

As I’m putting them in their envelopes, I don’t even mind that there’s fairy dust everywhere…..okay maybe I mind a little, but only because I’m wearing black pants. 😛

Anyway, THANK YOU CHRISTMAS CARDS!!!! You’re awesome!!!

Christmas Cards

Leave a Reply

