November 28, 2013-Holidays

I know that seems kind of unoriginal considering what today is, but for me it’s pretty important, especially this year. As I mentioned in one of my last posts, I did an internship at Disney World last year from August until January. So, I missed the essential holidays that I normally would have spent with a TON of family. So even though I’m still super bummed I’m not in Florida, I’m EXTREMELY excited to be spending Thanksgiving with my family. Tomorrow we’re trying something new with some family/friends at a local lodge. And Friday we’re having about 12-15 people over to the house, and mom and I will be cooking all day. I LOVE A FULL HOUSE. And I can’t wait to spend the day with everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

