November 30, 2013-Month of November

That’s right, it seems only fit that on the last day of November I’m thankful for the month of November. I had so much fun this month listing out what I’m thankful for, as a few days actually made me sit and pause. There are so many things to be thankful for, and in the rush of a busy day I think sometimes people forget to sit back and appreciate the little things.

I realized over the last month that between people like family and friends, and to things such as my car, and my job, I have a lot to be thankful for. If one of these challenges was posted for the rest of my life, I would never run out of things to post/blog about.

So today I’m thankful that the month of November made me sit back and take stock of how much goodness I have in my life. So thank you November, you rock my mis-matched socks. 🙂

One thought on “November 30, 2013-Month of November”

Leave a Reply

