Midnight Bowling

So a lot of places have local bowling allies, the one near us does midnight bowling on the weekends. It runs $17 per person, and includes shoe rental, and unlimited games from 11PM-1:30AM. Pretty good deal, especially considering their snack bar is relatively cheap.

My cousins were up still last night visiting from Thanksgiving. It was there first time and we had such a blast!!!

My Cousin Zak
My Cousin Zak
My friend Jordynn
My friend Jordynn
My Cousin Hannah
My Cousin Hannah
Cousins: Hannah and Zak
Cousins: Hannah and Zak

We ordered a pizza and ate that, and listened to the awesome music that the DJ played. 🙂 My two best friends, and one of the their boyfriends tagged along to, so we wound up playing boys versus girls. Girls one every game but the first one, I am proud to say. 🙂

Girls Board
Girls Board
Guys Board
Guys Board
Guys Board
Guys Board
Girls Board
Girls Board

Even though it was freezing cold outside, the cousins had an awesome time, and so did everyone else. 🙂 Can’t wait for the next Midnight Bowling Trip. 🙂

Leave a Reply

