Decorating For Christmas

So…most people have a house to decorate for Christmas….an apartment, maybe even a car. Me? No. I was asked to decorate the store. XD It was more then my pleasure. 🙂 My mom and I had SSSOOO much fun. Normally we decorate the store every year, however last year, because I was in Disney, I found out that even though the store was decorated, the guys stockings weren’t filled. I was sorely disappointed in people. You know what they say…

“When you want something done right, you have to do it yourself.”

So I did. 🙂 I wrote down everyone’s name (as there were some new people compared to two years ago) and redid some stockings. And then I took stock of what we had left that was useable, and I decorated the deli.

For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about…when I was old to actually work, I started at a local deli, Sorrentino’s. I worked there until I left for Disney last year, so essentially about seven years. I love this store, and all of my guys that work there. 🙂

DSCN0971 DSCN0972 DSCN0973

The Snowman that everyone hates-plays the tune from the movie: "The Year Without A Santa Clause"
The Snowman that everyone hates-plays the tune from the movie: “The Year Without A Santa Clause”

DSCN0975 DSCN0977 DSCN0978

Adam-he's awesome :)
Adam-he’s awesome 🙂

DSCN0981 DSCN0982

Leave a Reply

