Getting the Hotel Ready for Christmas

I work at a hotel as the Sales Coordinator. Basically this means that I sell overnight rooms to large groups, and our banquet space for parties, meeting, and weddings. It’s a pretty awesome job, and I love it. ❤ This is my first year doing holiday parties, and I loved watching our banquet staff decorate the room, so I decided to post their hard work. 🙂

DSCN0987 DSCN0988 DSCN0989 DSCN0990 DSCN0991 DSCN0994 DSCN0995 DSCN0996 DSCN0997 DSCN0998

Leave a Reply

