Simply Sunday

So here’s the challenge:

http://delicateeternity.wordpress.com/2013/06/09/simply-sunday-1/

And here’s my quote:

“Still I pictured having you for fifty, sixty more years. I thought I might be ready then to let you go. But it’s you, and I realize now that I won’t be anymore ready to lose you then than I am right now. Which is not at all.”

This is in reference to one of my most favorite book series, The Mortal Instruments, specifically from City of Fallen Angels. I won’t give details, in case someone decides to give it a read, but this is one of my most favorite pairings in the whole series. ❤

Leave a Reply

