Weekly Writing Challenge: Cliffhanger!-Part 1

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/06/weekly-writing-challenge-cliffhanger/

A lot of people don’t know this about me, but I actually have a specific genre that I like to write for (a lot of my friends/family think it’s fantasy, but it’s not). I like writing (and I’m actually really good at it) erotica stories. One of my aunts (my Aunt Cathy who I’ve mentioned a few times) has read a couple for me and gives me my feedback and criticism. Once, she told me about an app on her iPhone called “Gaydar”, where gay men (as I understand it) can put in their name, location and “what they’re looking for” and find guys pretty local to them who want the same thing. I wrote a story about it, and it was one of my best. 🙂

My aunt went on to tell one of her kayaking buddies about what I write, and she gave me this awesome idea, and I never really gave any thought to it until recently.

I decided to give myself a writing challenge, and asked my nineteen year old brother to help me…….CLIFFY!!!!!!!

WHAT IS THE CHALLENGE YOU ASK? HOW DID MY BROTHER HELP? TO BE CONTINUED…..XD

8 thoughts on “Weekly Writing Challenge: Cliffhanger!-Part 1”

Leave a Reply

