Zero to Hero Challenge: Day 5

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/zero-to-hero/#1

Day 5 is TRY A DIFFERENT THEME FOR YOUR BLOG

…….I promise I tried, but I LOVE my theme…..I will post what other themes I tried though…..

1. Motif-I kinda liked this one…..not gonna lie…might have to play with it a bit more

2. Shine On-It was kind of TTTTTOOOOO cotton candy for me

3. Fontfolio-It looked to neat for me, lol

My Current Theme: Twenty Fourteen

LESSON LEARNED-DON’T JUDGE A THEME BY FIRST GLANCE-THEY’RE LIKE CLOTHES, YOU GOTTA TRY EM ON, DON’T JUDGE THEM JUST BY WHAT THEY LOOK LIKE ON THE HANGER.

One thought on “Zero to Hero Challenge: Day 5”

  1. You’re telling me! 🙂 The trouble I have had trying to find the perfect theme. On that Journey,I realised such a theme doesn’t exist. You are so right,we need to make it what we want it to be.

Leave a Reply

