Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/14/daily-prompt-one/

I’ve never really thought about any one person reading my blog….mostly because I don’t really blog about any one thing, so that seems silly. However, I’m kinda a huge twitter person, and I had SUCH a huge fangirl moment when Nic Hawk started to follow me, and Perez Hilton commented on a few comments. Sooooo, I guess even though there’s no one person I want to follow my blog…..I would probably have like a heart attack or something if Perez Hilton, Adam Lambert, Kris Allen, or someone equally famous, started following me on twitter. 🙂

American Idol Season 8 Top 9 Performance - Backstage

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation”

Leave a Reply

