Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/20/daily-prompt-sixteen/

Is it sad that I don’t really remember a “sweet sixteen?” For some reason that age didn’t really seem like a hug deal to me….Yipee, I can drive. 😛 Twenty one was the big one for me. I was so excited when I could legally drink. 😉

I think when I turned sixteen I went out to dinner with my family, and MAYBE I had a sleep over with my two best friends…..but nothing really more then that. However, when I turned 21, we had a huge dinner with everyone, and I got to order my first drinks out at a bar. 🙂 It was pretty awesome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

