Daily Prompt: Predictions

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/21/daily-prompt-future-3/

July 30 seems like such a random date…….I’m just sayin’!!!! 🙂

Anyway, by then I’m hoping to have gotten a promotion at work! We recently got a new General Manager for the hotel where I work, and he’s already made it known that he wants me to be his Assistant General Manager. Of course, the final decision is up to the owner of the hotel (duh-:P), but I can be patient. Lol, it’s hard though!! I know I can do the job, and I’m SUPER excited for it, so I’m definitely ready for it to be here already. 🙂

My mom told me the other day that patience is a virtue….I gotta say, I don’t think it’s one that I possess. XD

KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSSED!!!!!!!!!

14 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Predictions”

Leave a Reply

