Field of Flowers Award

My first award ever!!!!!!! I’m so excited that I was nominated for this award by Standinginthestorm.  I LOVE looking at her blog and walking with her as she too discovers life. 🙂
field-of-flowers-award

So, here are the ruled for the award, share on bloggers!!!!:

Rules

1) Thank the blogger who nominated you

2) Place the award on your blog

3) Nominate 7 other bloggers and write a little something about why you would give these bloggers

“A Field Of Flowers”

4) Let your nominees know that you nominated them

So, here are my seven:

1. Milford Street-I ALWAYS see your blog on my reader (I think you might live on wordpress :D) and I LOVE reading your posts and looking at your pictures

2. HarsH ReaLiTy-LOVE reading your blogs about lastest topic kind of issues. Always gives me something to think about throughout my day. 🙂

3. JuJu Films-Your pictures are always amazing!!!!

4. keithgarrettpoetry-Loving reading your newest poems. 🙂

5. J.R.’s Book Reviews-Because your my book swapping buddy and you’re awesome!!!! 😀

6. Cee’s Photography– Your photos are always amazing, and I LOVE looking through them. 🙂

7. Merganser’s Crossing-I LOVE your blog posts and even though I live close to you, I learn something new about you every time I read your blog. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Field of Flowers Award”

Leave a Reply

