Daily Prompt: In the Summertime

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/04/06/daily-prompt-in-the-summertime/

Kayaking. Kayaking is one of my favorite summer time hobbies. (My aunt is a die-hard that will kayak even in the dead of winter-as long as there is water and no ice) I’m a normal person that only goes during the summer. 🙂

Driving the car with the windows all the way down…..that’s another thing that I’ve missed that I can’t wait to do again. I LOVE to drive, and my first trip is in two weeks, I’m really hoping the weather is going to be good enough for my windows being down. *fingers crossed*

WHAT ABOUT MY OTHER NORTHERN BUDDIES???????????!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT DO YOU LOVE AND MISS AFTER THIS RIDICULOUSLY LONG WINTER??????

 

 

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: In the Summertime”

Leave a Reply

