Life Trip-VT

So…..I’ve always kind of wondered and pondered what my blog should be about (as everything in past posts kind of varies depending on current moods/topics/interest, etc.), and I found something to keep me busy for the next few months. About two or three months ago I received a significant promotion at work, which has been absolutely incredible! 🙂 However, the company I work for is small, and sadly, the owner’s just don’t care as much as they should…so, I will be moving on soon (my notice is going to be put in, in eleven days and counting.)

About two weeks ago, I got a job offer for a Lodge in Vermont, which I am taking. 🙂 I’m super excited because I’ve never lived on my own before (I’m not really counting Disney as I had three roommates), and it’s something completely different.

So, for the next few months my blog will concentrate on my new job, how it is living on my own, and hopefully I can give some advice (or at least some tips on what not to do) to other people moving out on their own for the first time.

Good luck movers!!!!

2 thoughts on “Life Trip-VT”

Leave a Reply

