Travel Theme: Strong

This past weekend my brother and friend came up to visit me, and we went to a place called Beaver Brook Falls. It’s absolutely stunning with it’s cascading waterfall and “magical-like” trail paths. We went down one of the trails, and the NH Environmental group has just gone through recently and cleared the path…my brother thought he would be funny, so I snapped this picture:

Elliott

 

I know he doesn’t look it, but my brother is actually 6’7″ and a LOT of muscle. It was really funny seeing him “play strong” when he really is strong.

Leave a Reply

