Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony

So every year the town where I live has a Christmas tree lighting ceremony. It’s a really fun event where Santa comes and the kids can take pictures with him, and they do carriage rides, there are reindeer and they light trees that people have decorated in memory of loved ones that have passed. I went up this year (as my mom and dad played Santa and Mrs. Clause!!!) and took a whole bunch of pics to show you guys. Enjoy!!!! 🙂

DSCN1005 DSCN1006

I LOVED this tree. Simplistic beauty.
I LOVED this tree. Simplistic beauty.

DSCN1011 DSCN1012

This is Athena, she was my favorite. :)
This is Athena, she was my favorite. 🙂

DSCN1020

This was my favorite horse. <3
This was my favorite horse. ❤

DSCN1025

My mom and dad as Mrs. Clause and Santa Clause.
My mom and dad as Mrs. Clause and Santa Clause.
My mom and dad as Mrs. Clause and Santa Clause.
My mom and dad as Mrs. Clause and Santa Clause.

Mom and Dad

Leave a comment